

ÍNDICE MUNICIPAL DE QUALIDADE DO MEIO AMBIENTE – 2021		
MUNICÍPIO	ΝΟΤΑ	
Abaiara	1,0	
Acarape	1,0	
Acaraú	1,0	
Acopiara	1,0	
Aiuaba	1,0	
Alcântaras	1,0	
Altaneira	1,0	
Alto Santo	1,0	
Amontada	1,0	
Antonina do Norte	1,0	
Apuiarés	1,0	
Aquiraz	0,3	
Aracati	1,0	
Aracoiaba	1,0	
Ararendá	1,0	
Araripe	1,0	
Aratuba	1,0	
Arneiroz	1,0	
Assaré	1,0	
Aurora	1,0	
Baixio	1,0	
Banabuiú	1,0	
Barbalha	0,0	
Barreira	1,0	
Barro	1,0	
Barroquinha	1,0	
Baturité	1,0	
Beberibe	1,0	

BelaCruz	1,0
Boa Viagem	1,0
Brejo Santo	1,0
Camocim	1,0
Campos Sales	1,0
Canindé	1,0
Capistrano	1,0
Caridade	1,0
Cariré	1,0
Caririaçu	1,0
Cariús	1,0
Carnaubal	1,0
Cascavel	1,0
Catarina	0,0
Catunda	1,0
Caucaia	0,7
Cedro	1,0
Chaval	1,0
Choró	1,0
Chorozinho	1,0
Coreaú	1,0
Crateús	1,0
Crato	1,0
Croatá	1,0
Cruz	1,0
Deputado Irapuan Pinheiro	1,0
Ererê	1,0
Eusébio	0,3
Farias Brito	1,0
Forquilha	1,0
Fortaleza	1,0
Fortim	1,0
Frecheirinha	1,0
General Sampaio	1,0
Graça	1,0
Granja	1,0

Granjeiro	1,0
Groaíras	1,0
Guaiúba	1,0
Guaraciaba do Norte	1,0
Guaramiranga	1,0
Hidrolândia	1,0
Horizonte	1,0
Ibaretama	1,0
Ibiapina	1,0
Ibicuitinga	1,0
Icapuí	0,0
lcó	1,0
Iguatu	1,0
Independência	1,0
Ipaporanga	1,0
Ipaumirim	1,0
lpu	1,0
Ipueiras	1,0
Iracema	1,0
Irauçuba	1,0
Itaiçaba	1,0
Itaitinga	1,0
Itapajé	1,0
Itapipoca	1,0
Itapiúna	1,0
Itarema	1,0
Itatira	1,0
Jaguaretama	1,0
Jaguaribara	1,0
Jaguaribe	1,0
Jaguaruana	1,0
Jardim	1,0
Jati	1,0
Jijoca de Jericoacoara	1,0
Juazeiro do Norte	1,0
Jucás	1,0

Lavrasda Mangabeira	1,0
Limoeiro do Norte	1,0
Madalena	1,0
Maracanaú	0,6
Maranguape	0,3
Marco	1,0
Martinópole	1,0
Massapê	1,0
Mauriti	1,0
Meruoca	1,0
Milagres	1,0
Milhã	1,0
Miraíma	1,0
Missão Velha	1,0
Mombaça	1,0
Monsenhor Tabosa	1,0
Morada Nova	1,0
Moraújo	1,0
Morrinhos	1,0
Mucambo	1,0
Mulungu	1,0
Nova Olinda	1,0
Nova Russas	1,0
Novo Oriente	1,0
Ocara	1,0
Orós	1,0
Pacajus	1,0
Pacatuba	0,6
Pacoti	1,0
Pacujá	1,0
Palhano	1,0
Palmácia	1,0
Paracuru	1,0
Paraipaba	0,0
Parambu	1,0
Paramoti	1,0

Pedra Branca	1,0
Penaforte	1,0
Pentecoste	1,0
Pereiro	1,0
Pindoretama	1,0
Piquet Carneiro	1,0
Pires Ferreira	1,0
Poranga	1,0
Porteiras	1,0
Potengi	1,0
Potiretama	1,0
Quiterianópolis	1,0
Quixadá	1,0
Quixelô	1,0
Quixeramobim	1,0
Quixeré	1,0
Redenção	1,0
Reriutaba	1,0
Russas	1,0
Saboeiro	1,0
Salitre	1,0
Santa Quitéria	0,3
Santana do Acaraú	1,0
Santana do Cariri	1,0
São Benedito	1,0
São Gonçalo do Amarante	0,0
São João do Jaguaribe	1,0
São Luis do Curu	0,0
Senador Pompeu	1,0
Senador Sá	1,0
Sobral	1,0
Solonópole	1,0
Tabuleiro do Norte	1,0
Tamboril	1,0
Tarrafas	1,0
Tauá	1,0

Tejuçuoca	0,3
Tianguá	0,3
Trairi	1,0
Tururu	1,0
Ubajara	1,0
Umari	1,0
Umirim	0,3
Uruburetama	1,0
Uruoca	1,0
Varjota	1,0
Várzea Alegre	1,0
Viçosa do Ceará	1,0